Welcome New Board Members!


A new fiscal year has begun at Aberg Center, which means we get the privilege to welcome our new Executive Board members! 

George Macatee
Helen Short
Jim Ruberto
Steve Sale

Each year, members of our Board of Directors volunteer hundreds of hours to ensure Aberg Center programs are successfully meeting the needs of our students and their families.

Thanks to all of our board members, past and present for their continued support of Aberg Center and literacy in North Texas.