ABERG CENTER STAFF

Aberg Center for Literacy staff members work together to provide quality educational services to individuals and families within the greater Dallas area. 

Shana.png

Shana Harrison

Executive Director
(214) 826-6501 ext. 105
sharrison@abergcenter.org

 

Brendan Alexander.png

Brendan Alexander

Adult Program Manager
(214) 826-6501 ext. 103
balexander@abergcenter.org

 

Cheri Lowery.png

Cheri Lowery

Family Literacy Program Manager
(214) 826-6501 ext. 106
clowery@abergcenter.org

 

Brandy.png

Kamesha Gibson

Development Coordinator
(214) 826-6501
kgibson@abergcenter.org

 

Kamesha.png

Brandy Mendoza

Site Manager
St. Matthew's Location

(214) 826-6501 ext. 107
bmendoza@abergcenter.org

 

Matt Neiman

Gabriela Davila

Site Manager
Casa Linda Location
(214) 826-6501 ext 307
gdavila@abergcenter.org

 

Maggie Hernandez


Camille Washington

Early Childhood Program
St. Matthew's Location

Bees Class Teacher

 


LaKeisha Wynn

Early Childhood Program
St. Matthew's Location
Butterflies Class Teacher

 

Grace.png


Norma Miranda

Early Childhood Program
Casa Linda Location
Bees Class Teacher

 


Grace Lee

Early Childhood Program
Casa Linda Location
Bears Class Teacher